got an issue. seems like a memory limitation. version is 0.8.0
files there.
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B6o4C3 ... sp=sharing
if i made mistake point me in a direction. don't solve the model tho. i need a fix for the the tool error.
[fseek] offset 0x7a can't be reached
-
- Site Admin
- Posts: 12984
- Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2014 9:32 pm
Re: [fseek] offset 0x7a can't be reached
That's a script made by someone (not me).
You must contact the author of that script.
You must contact the author of that script.
-
- Posts: 123
- Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2017 7:36 pm
Re: [fseek] offset 0x7a can't be reached
you only debug your tool with own scripts? okay. and yep, i'll talk to myself. stupid me found the mistakes. i shouldn't do this with beer in hand. all good.
-
- Posts: 123
- Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2017 7:36 pm
Re: [fseek] offset 0x7a can't be reached
'nother problem. rather question how do i do a short2float cast to scale it?
try and error fragment
try and error fragment
Code: Select all
get tc_u short 0
get tc_v short 0
set tc_uf float tc_u
set tc_vf float tc_u
math tc_uf / 1024
math tc_vf / 1024
put tc_uf float MEMORY_FILE4
put tc_vf float MEMORY_FILE4
-
- Site Admin
- Posts: 12984
- Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2014 9:32 pm
Re: [fseek] offset 0x7a can't be reached
quickbms is not the right tool for these jobs.
you should use a real programming language
you should use a real programming language
-
- Posts: 123
- Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2017 7:36 pm
Re: [fseek] offset 0x7a can't be reached
yep. thought so. end of the line for this script. got all figured out tho.
now... back to c.
thx anyway.
now... back to c.
thx anyway.