First of all, I am not good at English. I use machine translation.
----
I want to port QuickBMS's BMS file (myn_files.bms) to Autoit3.
However, I tried variously, but I do not understand at all the processing of the part of encryption.
If you are familiar with QuickBMS and Autoit 3, please teach me.
Please tell me how to port from QuickBMS to Autoit3.
-
- Posts: 17
- Joined: Thu May 04, 2017 11:03 am
-
- Site Admin
- Posts: 12984
- Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2014 9:32 pm
Re: Please tell me how to port from QuickBMS to Autoit3.
Do you have a link to the script?
I don't have any script with that name and there are no results on search engines.
I don't have any script with that name and there are no results on search engines.
-
- Posts: 17
- Joined: Thu May 04, 2017 11:03 am
Re: Please tell me how to port from QuickBMS to Autoit3.
aluigi wrote:Do you have a link to the script?
I don't have any script with that name and there are no results on search engines.
I'm sorry.
It seems that it is only described on the board of similar site.
Link: https://forum.xentax.com/viewtopic.php?t=11477
I want to reproduce this script's "encryption aes ..." with Autoit3.
Thank you for your help in advance.
-
- Site Admin
- Posts: 12984
- Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2014 9:32 pm
Re: Please tell me how to port from QuickBMS to Autoit3.
Ok perfect, well it's a simple AES CBC 256bit ("AES-256-CBC") decryption: 256bit key and 128bit ivec.
The whole file is decrypted and the "csv" extension added to the result.
Only that.
Not sure what's the best way to do it in autoit, some posts talk about using php (?!?)
The whole file is decrypted and the "csv" extension added to the result.
Only that.
Not sure what's the best way to do it in autoit, some posts talk about using php (?!?)
-
- Posts: 17
- Joined: Thu May 04, 2017 11:03 am
Re: Please tell me how to port from QuickBMS to Autoit3.
Thank you!
I made a CSV using this BMS file. Then I edited the CSV.
I packed it, but I couldn't use it in the game, so I thought it could be ported to AutoIt3.
However, I would like to study other languages because it seems impossible with AutoIt3.
I made a CSV using this BMS file. Then I edited the CSV.
I packed it, but I couldn't use it in the game, so I thought it could be ported to AutoIt3.
However, I would like to study other languages because it seems impossible with AutoIt3.
-
- Site Admin
- Posts: 12984
- Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2014 9:32 pm
Re: Please tell me how to port from QuickBMS to Autoit3.
If you need a script for doing the re-encryption process, you can use this one:
Yes, the only different is just the additional "1" in the encryption line.
Code: Select all
encryption aes "\xA8\x29\xF0\x20\x27\x97\x8A\xBE\x5D\xF5\xC2\xCD\xD5\xAF\x05\xE5\x6E\xE6\xC5\x11\x1C\xE9\x4C\x86\x1E\x32\x28\x0D\x70\x36\xE3\xAE" "\x1A\x70\xBA\x50\x6B\x6D\x67\x77\xBD\x3B\x09\xE2\x9C\xAA\xF0\x51" 1
get SIZE asize
get NAME basename
string NAME += .myn
log NAME 0 SIZE
-
- Posts: 17
- Joined: Thu May 04, 2017 11:03 am
Re: Please tell me how to port from QuickBMS to Autoit3.
Wow, thank you very much!
I have to make some changes to the CSV file when encrypting, but I was able to read the changed file! !
Thank you very much.
I want to study to be able to use QuickBMS in the future.
I have to make some changes to the CSV file when encrypting, but I was able to read the changed file! !
Thank you very much.
I want to study to be able to use QuickBMS in the future.
-
- Site Admin
- Posts: 12984
- Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2014 9:32 pm
Re: Please tell me how to port from QuickBMS to Autoit3.
You are welcome.
Feel free to ask when you need support.
The main obstacle is the reverse engineering work, quickbms is quite simple to program for performing simple operations.
Obviously complex formats require complex scripts.
Feel free to ask when you need support.
The main obstacle is the reverse engineering work, quickbms is quite simple to program for performing simple operations.
Obviously complex formats require complex scripts.